Apple Misgivings

I’ve always had an uneasy feeling about Apple that I haven’t been able to put my finger on.

This article really describes some of the problems I have with them. It also shows how they are able to pry so much money out of its customers.

Now I’m not an Apple-hater, but I would say that they are not the sort of company that is friendly to the goals of this blog.

Check it out for yourself at:

http://www.wired.com/techbiz/it/magazine/16-04/bz_apple?currentPage=5 

Leave a Reply

